The Association is governed by an executive and board of directors elected by the members. There are eight directors elected from the Metropolitan Toronto area. In addition, there are 19 regions throughout the Province of Ontario, each with its own elected or appointed director serving on the Governing Body.

Executive Committee

President Anthony Moustacalis
Vice Presidents Tom Bryson
Jonathan Rosenthal
Louis Strezos
Breese Davies (Women’s Vice President)
Treasurer Marie Henein
Secretary Heather Pringle
Assistant Secretary Craig Bottomley
Provincial Director Sam Boutzouvis
John Struthers
Past President Norm Boxall
Ex Officio Anthony Laycock
Region Director
Belleville/Napanee Vacant
Durham Kevin J. Mitchell-Gill
Grey/Bruce Scott Cowan
Halton Brendan Neil
Hamilton Joe Fiorucci
Huronia/Muskoka Denis Parent
Kingston Michael Mandelcorn
London Andy Rady
Niagara Michael DelGobbo
Ottawa Howard Krongold
Anne London-Weinstein
Peel Alison R. Mackay
Rideau/St.Lawrence Robert Barr
Sault Ste. Marie Vacant
Simcoe Shawn Swarts
Sudbury Glenn Sandberg
Thunder Bay David Dubinsky
Waterloo Craig Parry
Windsor Patrick Ducharme
York Region Terry G. Hawtin
Toronto Daniel Brown
Boris Bytensky
Sid Freeman
Bob Richardson
Sean Robichaud
Enzo Rondinelli
Anita Szigeti
Jordan Wiesz
Women’s Director Keli Mersereau
Recent Call Director
- Regional
Vicki Hentz
Recent Call Director
- Toronto
Andrew Furgiuele